Extra 100 SP delegation to Utopian.io

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to delegate another 100 SP to the Utopian.io project

So total I delegated 400 SP from my small minnow amount. In total 20% is now for Utopian to use for their fantastic project. (also small sponsors matters!!)

Witness

Today they also released their witness server and I voted for utopian.io
@elear I think soon you will pass me in the witness ranking but I hope to see you soon in the top 10 to change the leaderboard!!
I also hope people vote for me as well as early sponsor of this project.

Approve @utopian-io for wittness

Approve @rival for wittness

My project

Please checkout my project. I hope someone will be here to read it and wants to help me realising it.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rival/developer-needed-for-steemgame
image.png

Keep up the good work!!

Kind regards,

Ron
image.png


Approve @rival for wittness

or

Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Find me around position 48 and press the vote button.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @rival I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 10% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85