Sweet Home 3D Multi-Storey Buildings & Basement Design #6.Ders [Tr Video Tutorial]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends;
As you know this is an open source and totally free home design program. In this video I am going to show you how to design multi-storey buildings and basement. I am going to use new textures. I have already installed. You can access the video below. I hope it will be benefit. Thank you.

Merhaba Arkadaşlar;
Bu videomda sizlere çok katlı bina tasarımları ve bodrum katı yapımını anlatacağım. Videomun içerisinde
bir önceki derste yüklemiş olduğum yeni doku yapılarını da kullanacağım. Daha kompleks yapılar tasarlarken uygulamanız gereken adımları bu videomda göreceksiniz. Umarım faydalanacağınız bir çalışma olur. Videoya aşağıdan ulaşabilirsiniz. Teşekkür ederim.

Ekran Alıntısı.PNG

Ekran Alıntısı22.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Please add previous tutorials of yours into this post and the future posts do the same.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for reply. I will add my previous tutorials.

I have just added my previous lessons links.

Hey @redart I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82