SUGGESTION; "Delete And Edit" Should Be Remove From Scorum Post After Pay-out.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

REPOSITORY:- https://github.com/scorum/scorum

WEBSITE LINK:- https://scorum.com/en-us

When I first heard about blockchain technology, I was happy because I learned everything saves on it can't be deleted or manipulate. Which make me fall in love with decentralized social media's like Steemit, Smoke NEtwork, Scorum and so on.
I made my first post on Scorum recently after it was introduced to me by a friend and I noticed something I think Scorum team need to work on.

INTRODUCTION;

According to Scorum GitHub account; Scorum is a blockchain powered sports media platform built for sports fans worldwide and designed to reward content creators. Which is true.
Scorum is more like Steemit, but this is for sports fans and also for content creators.

THE ERROR;

After publishing my first article and get the payout of the post, I am still seeing something like Delete or Edit on the same post which has already reached its payout day.
unlike on Steemit, once a post-payout date has reached, such post can't be edit or delete again. which I see as awesome.

Images Of What I Am Talking About On Scorum.
photo5954188114375322558.jpg
photo5954188114375322557.jpg

Image of How It Should Be. Steemit As An Example.
photo5954188114375322559.jpg

MY SUGGESTION;

Since everything keeps on blockchain are safe and cannot be deleted or manipulate, I think putting a Delete or Edit options into Scorum even after payout is not good enough. I will suggest this should look into.
Every post that has to get its post-payout shouldn't have an option of "Delete or Edit". I believe this will be so great and keep helping blockchain technology generally to gain more
trust from people.

CONCLUSION;

The reason why I want those options to be removed from this platform is that if the option is not there for users to see they will not manipulate the post they've already earned from and with this blockchain technology will have more greatness.

My Github Account:- https://github.com/princeola1

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86