You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo for Angular 7 Example App

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thanks for the contribution,

  • It's better to display real life applications as mockups, there is no such use case like these for this application.
  • Color information on presentation is not readable.

  • It's hard to see the logo after 3rd size, better contrast could avoid such situations. And favicons can has less elements resizing the whole logo to 16 pixel, doesn't work every time.

  • And the provided files were sloppy. Two different color schemes overlaying each other. I suggest you to pay attention to these details.

Screen Shot 2018-11-19 at 6.27.58 PM.pngScreen Shot 2018-11-19 at 6.27.52 PM.png

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

about the mockup I just want to display because it looks like a promotion. but if the suggestion is better to display it in real use. I will try it in the next post.

about a less visible color schema. maybe I give it in the form of a high-resolution file. so that it can be zoom and will be seen clearly.

about the third point. I am a little less understanding. but I will make it look good.

and about the two layers that are attached. I'm really sorry. that's my foolishness. my computer keyboard is a bit problematic.

Thank you for your review, @oups! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69