You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuskle Logo

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey, thanks.

It's indeed what project owner asked in the first place, I just tried to vectorize his idea.
But after your inputs, I'm thinking about how it could be improved. Maybe a separation or a different stroke. IDK.
Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 2.16.24 AM.png
second one reminded me amazon but maybe first one would work better.

Sort:  

Separating can be solution, on the other hand I think we are understanding it like 'tyskle' because of the thicknesses of the rounded line. It has same thickness with letters, so we are thinking this line is part of "u" . I am not sure which one is better but second one is more understandable as "tuskle". I mean, the line should has differentiate from letters. Changing it's shape,color or thicknesses might be another solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02