My Proposed logo for the open source game 0 A. D. Fully editable for layer and Screenshots of full process

in #utopian-io6 years ago

My Proposed logo for the open source game 0 A. D. Fully editable for layer and Screenshots of full process

I have designed a logo proposal for the game oAD.

It is inspired by a medieval environment and I have tried to integrate it into the aesthetics of it ...

I have designed a logo composed by OAD in a medieval style and apart a shield to compose a composite image, but that can be used separately ...

Apart I share a presentation image that can be used for presentations and to promote, as well as for the start of the game

It is designed using the Adobe sketchbook pro, illustrator and photoshop programs and the project is fully editable by layers.

The resolution of the project is 1920 x 1180 px
oad.jpg

(Click rigth mouse buton to view full resolution)

_


Below I show some captures of the process
(click rigth on mouse to view image full resolution)


Screenshot_18.png
Screenshot_19.png
Screenshot_20.png
Screenshot_21.png
Screenshot_22.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_13.png
Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png
Screenshot_6.png
Screenshot_8.png
Screenshot_25.png
Screenshot_3.png
Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_14.png
Screenshot_15.png

Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_16.png

oad.jpg

gif.gif



Download Files

PSD file
Jpg file
G I F file


To see me, I look at you @orelmely




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

thankss for watching !!!!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Wooow! This is the kind of logos should be contributed here!!!! Amazing!

:=) thankssss!!!!

Freeking awesime badge broo

:) thankssss!!!!

Hey @orelmely I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hi. I never tried Adobe Illustrator, do you think is a lot superior in comparison to Inkscape? or just similar?

I think the programs are the least! the musician is the boss ...

blessings my friend!!!!

:)

Upvote for graphic design!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19