Promoting Steemit + Utopian + Dmania + DTube with Facebook Ads (Feb 1)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I want to help projects "Steemit", "Utopian" and other open source projects around STEEM community to be known better by people in my country (Turkey) so I continue to work as an influencer. After I created page for Turkish Steemit Users. I had already started few campaigns about Steemit and Utopian to get hit and engagements. I created more posts to reboot and rebooted some old posts to reach more people. My budget for this time is a little bit higher than old ones. Total budget this time is: 120+ TL ( 30+USD). I arranged bids and audience to get more clicks and engagements.

What did I do?
  • I created a post (on Facebook) about STEEM community, Steemit, Utopian, Dmania, Dtube. I created 2 ads one is about to get traffic to them and one is about to get engagements.
  • I had already created a post (on Steemit) I re-boosted that post on Facebook and Instagram to get clicks and engagements. The post is about the questions: "What is Steem it? Why we should invest STEEM?"
  • I created a post (on Facebook) about Utopian. I boosted that post on Facebook and Instagram to get clicks and engagements.
My Old Works on Visibility

Check this link to get more information what I did before.

Audience

My target audience is people in Turkey, older than 18, who is related with "bitcoin", "social network", "youtube", "twitter" and "earning money from internet"

detay1.png

ilgialanlari.png

Activity

Post 1 - The Post about community, Steemit, Utopian, Dmania and Dtube

post1res.png

Post 2 - The Post about Steemit

post2res.png

Post 3 - The Post about Utopian

post3res.png

Results

ResultsofFeb1.png

Post 1:

2500+ Reach, 22 Link Clicks + 283 Post Engagements

Post 2:

8000+ Reach, 70 Link Clicks + 242 Post Engagements

Post 3:

1500+ Reach, 17 Link Clicks

Proof of ID and Results

Video of Charts for each Ads

Sort:  

Hey @onurkahveci I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution @onurkahveci . It has been approved you are one of the best contributors in this category waiting for your next post make it perfect so we can use it as a template for this category ;).

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much for your nice words. I will try to do my best ;) Also I have few different but wonderful projects for this category. I will try to get them together and share with you on Discord when it is ready. If you can check them if it is ok for the category, maybe I can apply them.Or maybe we can be together with other people who contribute to the category, so that we can apply them in our mother-language for people in location we live.

The main idea of them is creating tutorials for steemit, utopian and other open source projects of steem community and sharing them using social media ads. Faster new user adaptation process, faster to find more investor, contributor for projects.

Thanks again, see you in my next post :)

@onurkahveci, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Thank you for your comment and upvote.

Note: Also Video of Charts is added.

Great job promoting this,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17