You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPay 0.3.0 Release - Supporting seven more currencies (USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, CNY, PHP, MYR)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

@darrenclaxton is going to like this. This is really great idea. I've been tinkering with Steemconnect as well for ecommerce applications. I look forward to seeing what's next.

Sort:  

I did speak to some @utopian.io devs in their Discord chat about a BUY MY MUSIC button. Looks like someone got there before me!

Who got there before you? Anything in development? I have to go see. Do you recall the channel you put your request in?

It was just an Idea I had and nothing in development.
It's cool, as long as I can sell my music on Steemit it's great.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@darrenclaxton/we-need-steemmusic-selling-your-music-for-steem-and-sbd-inside-the-blockchain

Yeah this would be siiiick. Not just music, but any amazon-esque or even ebay-esque systems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04