#7 Takengon Tourist Destination

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

20180130_085526.jpg

The lake that holds a lot of beauty, the story of origin, and this mystery, it is worth to visit. I really like the panorama of beauty. I do not know the history of origin in the city takengon. But from the stories of friends in Takengon, so named because this lake as wide as the sea with the taste of fresh water.

The combination of beautiful lakes, hills and waters around Lake Laut Tawar brings beautiful natural beauty. Many beautiful photos around the lake. Do not stop at all places and take lots of photos. Made me go back another time with my other friends.

Sort:  

pemandangannya cantik x ya,iya jangan lupa upvote aku ya.

Sudah kawan :)

As a brand new member of the Steemit community, I would appreciate a follow :) I will start posting every day, and the posts will primarily consist of CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS, MEMES and GRAPHS.

Thanks :) start with good photo posing and get people interested in your photos

Hi...nice post
Am new here need followers ...pls follow as i jst did..
Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86