Task request for Marshal

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is a task request for Marshal.

Details

  • The bot currently accepts posts that are between 30 min and 48 hours old. However, I would like to see more parameters added to it. All posts that have a 30 SBD or higher payout at the time of posting the link in the review linkdrop channel must be deleted by the bot and the bot should return the following message to those posts.

Your post already has a high payout. Only posts with lower than 30 SBD payout are allowed.

  • The bot must delete all text posts in the review-linkdrop channel. The bot must reply, "Text posts are not allowed in this channel. Only links are allowed." after deleting a text post. The bot will then delete this warning message after 5 seconds as well.

  • The bot will delete all spam links, that is, all links starting with anything other then steemit.com in the linkdrop channel. It will then return the following warning message:

Only steemit links are allowed.

After 5 seconds, this warning message will be self deleted by the bot.

Components

The bot's python code.

Deadline

Two weeks from this post's publish date.

Communication

Cantact me to learn more. Devs may contact me via comments and via discord: https://discord.gg/C93wjas



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I've finished, you can see my Pull Request here: https://github.com/codename-littleboy/steem-moderation/pull/20 .

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

However, I have to point out that I would highly recommend to provide more detailed information and a more descriptive title for future task requests.

A task must be explained in great detail and provide all the necessary details for it to actually be completed.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mkt, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey @littleboy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73