Translation of Steem White Paper, From-en to Portuguese. #Part 5

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

https://steem.io/

https://steemit.com/

The Steem Whitepaper describes a vision for a blockchain database that supports community building and social interaction with cryptocurrency rewards.

Links related to the translation

Crowdin links

Project

Project Acitivity

MyProfile

MyActivity

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Portuguese

Number Of Words

In this part I translated 1077 words

Previous translation on the same project

Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 and Part 4

Total translated words on this project

7485 Words

Before

After_dddd.png

After

DJ_CALLED_AFTER.png

Proofread Status

Proofread_proof.png

Some strings translated in this part

STRINGS_MOTHER_FUCKER.png

Reports

Translated_words_lmao_lmao.png
3d_xd_4d_reports.png

Files

Files_dj_xd.png
Notes: I noticed some errors on the Spanish translation while I was translating this.
If mods can see the name of the file please warn me so I can keep them professional.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks mate!

Hey @leurop I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88