You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwapSteem SWEET'Drop is Live - Claim your SWEET Now!

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Question:
If I all ready have an account on Steemit for all most 3 years now, do I still have to open a seperate "Steem Account" at cost of $2.50 !? in order to Swap Steem or can it just be done on Steem Engine where I have an account all ready!? I was under the impression that the SWEET Tokens would be sent to my Steem Engine account. or is this wrong?! I checked my Steem Engine Wallet and have not recieved any SWEET tokens yet. Thanks for the help!🙋👍

Sort:  

Hello @karenmckersie, Thanks for participating in the airdrop. Swapsteem uses your steem account to log in to the application. In case a user doesn't have an account already, we have provided an option for instant sign up.

Please note that the airdrop tokens are distributed Once or twice daily depending upon the amount claimed. You should receive your SWEET rewards in the next distribution cycle.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok thanks so much , thats exactly what I tought then I got confused some how when I seen hilarski post to sign up, lol! Thats awesome CHEERS! 🙋❤👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15