Translating OBS Studio to Bulgarian p3

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I rushed a bit so I might have to revisit the translations, anyways the UI of OBS is almost fully translated, there is only one batch to go.

I've translated another 502 words for the Bulgarian version of the Program.
Currently sitting at 2388 from the 1886 I left it off at:
ScreenHunter_1429 Jan. 08 18.43.jpg

I'm looking forward to completing the translation and getting some quality resting time :)

PoW:
https://crowdin.com/profile/j3dy/activity

you might ask ...

What is OBS Studio?

and I will answer:

It's the second iteration of the Open Broadcaster Software project that I've used for years streaming Gameplay and recording little snippets of activity on my computer to share. Hence it's a recording and streaming software, you can use to capture any graphics on your display or web-cams.
It's a fully featured package letting you have a complete TV Studio where you control your scenes, sources, outputs and settings.
You can layer inputs and video sources together into a full scene. To top it off you can create multiple presets and scenes which you can merge together giving you the possibility to do transitions between different angles, cameras and scenes.

Don't hesitate to try it if you are interested in digital media, I've used it for years and it's reliable, also I've learned a lot about networking and streaming in the meantime :)

OBS Studio is available for MS OS 7+ macOS 10.10+ and Linux distros as a Open Source Software

https://www.projectobs.com

Free and open source software for video recording and live streaming. Download and start streaming quickly and easily on Windows, Mac or Linux.
Share your gaming, art and entertainment with the world.


If you want to join in the translation feel free to click the link and make an account if you don't have one,

Translating OBS Studio to Bulgarian language
https://crowdin.com/project/obs-studio/bg#

Cheers,

@j3dy

jp9000/obs-studio
Translating OBS Studio to Bulgarian p2
translate, openbroadcastersoftware-studio, obs-studio, work,



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

This is wonderful - I love OBS and this will be very helpful to Bulgarians wanting to start a vlog here on Steemit! Thanks for contributing to the community!

I have no idea what this is but now I know where you are from X-D

We finally know where jedy comes from ! this is such a miracle, well assuming he's speaking the language but even he's not from there, He's somewhere nearby :D

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @j3dy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07