Translating SteemConnect into German | Powered by Utopian.io/DaVinci

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Source

Project Details

During my translation work for Utopian.io/DaVinci I was responsible for translating SteemConnect into the German language. This is the link for SteemConnect on Github: https://github.com/steemit/sc2

As I see a huge potential for a wide variety of apps on the Steem Blockchain, it was a pleasure for me to serve with my knowledge. Using SteemConnect in its German version will be a totally new experience for our german-speaking users on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribution Specifications

Not only did I translated English terms into German which will be visible by the end-users of SteemConnect, I also translated English terms for the developers of SteemConnect apps. As I started, there was already 35% done on this project and I've finished the rest. In total I've made 142 translations for SteemConnect on CrowdIn.

Languages

I've translated from English into German. As I translated the Steemia.io app from English into German a few weeks ago, I am already a little bit familiar with translating apps and their code behind it.

Word Count

In total I was responsible for translating roughly 984 words, without code.

Proof of Authorship

My Steemit username is identical with my CrowdIn username. My profile description on CrowdIn also proves that I was responsible for the translation work done on CrowdIn.


The Team

The current German Team is comprised of:

LM @egotheist
@laylahsophia
@supposer
@infinitelearning
@sooflauschig





your @infinitelearning

Sort:  

Hey @infinitelearning,

thanks a lot for your first contribution as part ot the German translation team.
Your translation of the SteemConnect project has been reviewed.
Apart from a couple of smaller issues, you did a good job with your first translation.

A detailed feedback has already been provided to you via Discord. For any further questions feel always free to ask.
I'm looking forward to receive even better contributions from you in the future :)


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Hey @infinitelearning
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Super Arbeit, Danke für die Übersetzung 👍

...jetzt wird es für die meisten hoffentlich einfacher und verständlicher !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83