Translation: English - Cebuano (Glucosio) From 61% to 100%

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

logo.png

Glucosio is a free and open source project, created in 2015 by a group of open source developers to develop Android, iOS and Firefox OS apps for diabetes management and research.

It is a modern diabetes app for blood glucose, HB1AC, Cholesterol, Blood Pressure, Ketones, Body Weight and more. Glucosio diabetes tracker makes it quick and easy to track all aspects of your diabetes! Glucosio is the only open source diabetes app for both type 1 & type 2 diabetes and entirely free!

It is a very helpful tool for the persons with diabetes. I can fully understand the situations of the individuals with this condition since some of my loved ones are suffering this disease. I will gladly help in contributing the growth of this project for the benefit of the target users.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Translatable: 2,655 words
Translated: 2,655 words
Progress: 100%
percent.JPG

Number Of Words

2,655

Number of words translated on this contribution:
1,009

Proofread Words

No proofread words yet.

Previous translation on the same project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Hi, I approved your contribution for now but on your contribution if I found again the long string you used a google translate. I cannot to be approved your contribution.

This translation is 100% copied in google translate:

https://crowdin.com/translate/glucosio/6/en-ceb#5944
Ang Glucosio usa ka modernong diabetes tracker sa blood glucose, HB1AC, Cholesterol, Blood Pressure, Ketones, Body Weight ug uban pa.
Ang glucosio diabetes tracker naghimo niini nga dali ug sayon nga masubay ang tanan nga bahin sa imong diabetes! Ang Glucosio mao lamang ang open source
diabetes app alang sa duha nga type 1 & amp; type 2 diabetes ug hingpit nga libre!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you @toffer. I really appreciate it. But honest to God I never used Google Translate for long translations. That translation link is purely based on my understanding of the paragraph. But I will keep this reminder in mind. Thank you, again.

Hey @hunterx3 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87