Translation of Project Geocaching : #3 [EN to TR]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

logo_gc_4.png

About project

Geocaching is an outdoor sporting activity in which the participants use a Global Positioning System (GPS) receiver or mobile device and other navigational techniques to hide and seek containers, called "geocaches" or "caches", anywhere in the world.
A typical cache is a small waterproof container containing a logbook where the geocacher enters the date they found it and signs it with their established code name.

Why I chose this project?
I think today these three things are unquestionable: health, knowledge and technology
This project has the third of them. Moreover, it is a game that delivers the current that has just started spreading in the world. I obviously did not know anything about it before I started the project. But I can say that I like it very much. So I wanted to contribute to Turkish translation.
I would advise you to take a look at this project.

information about translation : This is 3nd part translation of the project and i will continue to translate the project. I translated 1051 words in this part .

Links related to the translation

Source Language

ENGLİSH

Translated Language

TURKİSH

Number Of Words

I translated 3177 words in total

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1051

Proofread Words

No proofread yet

Previous translation on the same project

Part 2
Number of words translated on the project before this report: 2116


t1.png
t2.png
t3.png
t4.png
t5.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13