You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The "MARKET" Token: Diving Into The Economics

in #utopian-io5 years ago

I just purchased some Market in Steem Engine before I saw this. Would love 10 more markets though!

Also, leaving a comment here letting others know about this project. Seems like a good one that hasn't gotten much attention yet and looking forward to being able to buy and sell giftcards that I get, but don't think I'll ever use or buying discounted ones I think I'll use and want to get!

Sort:  

@gniksivart Cheers! I just sent you 10 MARKET tokens and they should be in your wallet right now.

I greatly appreciate the comment and exposure. I am definitely looking forward to getting this out, and the plan is there'll be a few marketplaces for different niches. When the site launches I'll have a few cheap gift cards listed on there as a promotional opening kind of thing as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81