Contribution to Open source : Suggestions for Camera CosyDVR | sergstetsuk

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-02-23-08-27-28-1.png

Components

DVR is a Free Software program. Everyone can use, learn to share and improve it as desired. In particular we may use and / or modify it in accordance with the terms of the General License of the GNU published by the Free Software Foundation, version 3 of the License, or (at our option) more recently. Therefore this time I am writing this article.

Proposal

After I install this app I can feel the debate from the DVR but I have 2 complaints may be to be improved again.

  • Setting

This feature will help the users to find their choice according to their wishes, Well if this feature does not exist then the users are guaranteed less satisfied. The result is that DVR usage decreases.

  • Screen rotation

This one feature is also no less beneficial. Because everyone's situation is never the same so not always the users are satisfied with the camera without rotating the screen.

Mockups/Example

My submission of both features above .

Setting

Looks up feature proposed.
20180223_085313.png

The result of the proposed feature.
20180223_085618.png

Screen rotation

Looks up feature proposed.
20180223_090109.jpg

The result of the proposed feature.
20180223_090358.jpg

Benifits

When both these features have been fulfilled by the DVR users will increase, because this application is one of the great open source applications and satisfying for camera lovers like, traveling, photogtaphy and others.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @tykee, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey @gentasteem I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Good job mas bro @gentasteem 😎😎
My post in utopian - rejected 😔
not perfect, maybe I am wrong in understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83