Summoned Monsters - Status at 17.11.2017

in #utopian-io6 years ago
Today is the day where I describe new things in my game - oh nooooooo. And also the nearest plans;)

Implemented cards

A few days ago I got graphics to create multiple cards. Unfortunately, I try to make each card balanced, so there are not all implemented - but slowly everything grows.

From the current cards you can make a deck with 39 cards. The minimum limit for a card is 40 cards, so adding one will make the game "playable". From the graphics what have been implemented to the creation of new 11 cards (+1 fusion card). Also the deadline for the release of the game (first version) for January 2018 is real!

DeadEyesNecroDragon.png

Fusions

As everyone knows in the game are ritual cards (requiring special sacrifice) and fusion. Currently we do not have a fusion card (to connect monsters), but the first monster to the fusion we already have. Combining Golem's Sword with Shield Golem will create the Assault Golem.

SwordGolem.png
Shield+Golem.png

Assault+Golem.png

Bot?

As somebody knows, Summoned Monsters is designed to create assets to play, Bot is beyond our reach. We found a bot written in C# that could play with the player, but we lack knowledge. I will try to understand how it works, but if we have a C# developer who would like to help develop the game, by understanding the bot and adjusting it to Summoned Monsters - I will be grateful.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @fervi I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 8% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Did you know?

  • I am going to become the first Steem Community-Driven Witness. Follow me to know when!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Fantastic work fervi!
I have met another excellent games developer and artist that might be able to assist you with your project. His name is magiccleatus - see some of his work and contact him at the link below :D

https://steemit.com/@magiccleatus

I have another project to which I need graphics. I would like to ask if he would like to help ;)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77