Why Resteem or Reblog Without Any Additional Text By ReblogersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Resteem or Reblog Is good service in Steemit but why without any special text by rebloger? OR rebloger should mention why he/she rebloging any post? reason necessary.

This is first post via utopian.io in last moment but need to think about it.
If we reblog without any additional text means doing a job like postmaster only but if we start writing the main or important part of post during rebloging then it would be more effective. Rebloging means i already attracted with this good post and now i am rebloging it because it has some important and meaningful value.
It is via esteem app default option.
image
This is from steemit website default option.
image
Suggestion:
Steemit should provide a little space so that rebloger can write the exact reason for reblog any post. Also there should pop up menu for reasons like as:

  • Support in growing.
  • Close friendly relationship.
  • paid service.
    This should apply in both via website of steemit or via esteem app.

Thanks 🙏



image snapshot from my friends posts in steemit.



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Lord do I appreciate this post! Just this morning, for quite awhile, every time I clicked on my feed page, it was a re-steem. I follow people who's opinion and content I respect regarding topics that interest me. When I use the page that is supposed to facilitate my connection with these people and it's loaded with resteems it really annoys me. I know there are good and valid reasons to re-steem. But you are right their should be at least a comment as to why by the new poster. Thank you very much for bringing this up. Safe travels.

thanks brother it should apply.

That's a fantastic idea... there are many times I wish I could add my personal touch...

yes me too thanks bro.

V should give a valid reason of reposting or reblogging any post.....

Right but this post is only available in steemit now. It Has been missed from utopian.io why and how i don’t know. hee hee 😜

Hi @face2face thanks for your contribution. We can't Approve your post see the Utopian Rules
your post is similar with this contribution.
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@st3llar/allow-us-to-add-some-text-in-posts-that-we-were-resteeming

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for response, ok at least i boost @st3llar I am happy to see that there are many users who wants the same suggestion. I will try next suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07