You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs.org Development Report: The Journey OnTo "True Celebrity-hood For Everyone, Once And For All."

in #utopian-io6 years ago

So many exciting developments here at Ulogs.org - I can't wait to see where it goes next!
Something I have been asked is "how do you become a certified and verified ulogger" - so I put this out there to you Sir Terry... is this something the ulogger has to do, or is it something that just happens naturally for the committed ulogger?

Sending lots of love from your true fan - and a round of applause for the amazing developments so far.

Eveningart x

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

i am still very mute but i believe you may already be. There used to be an entire curriculum involved. You are very bright on my mind. "Everyone" will eventually be certified and verified

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you Terry. You're on my mind and in my heart too. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05