You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethtags: Addition of web ui for verification of dogtags, further improvements to the contract

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

I hope there's a tutorial / documentation on how to use this app. So far what I have access to is the project's README. However, I can't seem to find any documentation on the step-by-step features available for the project.

Another is I hope you can add in your README the steps if ever one wants to deploy his/her own instance of Ethtags. I don't see this in the README as well, although the app is deployed in heroku.

Again, these are suggestions I hope you can find someone from the Utopian community to help you.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47