You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Analysis –Activities, Votes and Top Authors

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

I really deserve my position.hehehe
You have tracked data for such a long period (1 year). So, thank you very much for your creative and smart work.
I want to say something for @good-karma and @esteemapp team: "thanks you so much" for believing and voting on my works. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words! It was a chalenge doing this analysis for more than a year :) A year and two months.

Congrats to you for the job well done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, my brother, I mistakenly counted, of course, the truth is 1 year 2 months.
Have a nice day/night :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16