Bug draft, reward, busy 2.3.0

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today when I wanted to edit a draft on busy

brouillons.jpg

Url : https://busy.org/drafts

I realized that in the payment choice input, all the content of my text was present.

I even edited the text to see, always the same bug.
I dont know if it's potentially dangerous or juste display bug, so I didn't try to post it that way:

bug.jpg

Win 10, chrome 64.0.3282.119 (64bits) busy 2.3.0, same on staging version



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. Your post is also added as a bug issue in Github, normally we don't accept the posts which are already created as an Issue but I guess its been created after seeing your post, so its a valid bug.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much. Indeed, I immediately sent my post to a busy developer on discord.

Because I didn't know if he was "dangerous."

Have a good day, and thank you for your work.

bien vu, mais je pense qu'il est déjà en reporting :-)

J'espère ahah ;)

Hey @deadzy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78