Electric Shockwave Logo Steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Portada.png



Hi guys, I am very happy about the possibilities offered by plugin for After Effects "Saber", with this effect you get incredible results. On this occasion I closed an intro for the cryptocurrency STEEM, which is the payment platform of steemit.com.

In the composition, the STEAM logo was used, applying the "Saber" effect to the layers and an amazing Shockwave animation. Animation tools and personalization of textures and camera movements were used. It also added an amazing sound effects in .wav format

Next, the Animation Process

PANEL Electric STEEM.jpg

Result of the Animation, visualize the video in fullscreen and in full hd for a better experience.

Electric Shockwave Logo Steem



GIF Image

ezgif.com-video-to-.gif



Editable File in After Effects(Includes sound effects): HERE



Thanks for your support, I hope you like my new job.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Looks amazing bro thank you for sharing

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

amazing job and amazing post. keep sharing @carlos-cabeza nice stuff. Animation is so cute and charming. Resteemed and upvoted your worthy effort.

Thanks bro @kamchore. I'm glad you like my job.

Thank you for sharing another good content my dear friend@carlos-cabeza

Thanks bro!!

Please vote my comment me

Thank you for the contribution.
It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you very much @cnts

Hey @carlos-cabeza I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66