PDFsam Intro

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I prapared a new Intro. PDFsam programme needs to be used by many people. This programme needs to reach more people. For this purpose I will introduce a new intro to you. I hope you will like it.

son.png

Firstly, I'll show you the intro I've done.

Sort:  

Çok güzel çalışma olmuş eline sağlık

Speed it up then a flash of light.

I will make your suggestion in the following intro.

Cool, I will approve this for now. We're expecting much more complex and higher quality on your future posts. Thanks!

çoookkkk ıyyyııııı

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your reply

hocam zevkle ızlıyoruz ve kullanıyoruz cok guzeller hepsı

Teşekkürler

Hey @bahadirbayin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13