You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing FlagTrail - Steemauto for Flagging Abuse

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Did anyone think about a Flag trail before? I don't think so! How nicely and how clearly a try to remove abuse from the Steemit platform. SFR took this initiative and later you added a fantastic surprise on that. There are many people who are less/more SP holders and they want to spend their personal gain to remove abuse, but can not afford time. Flag trail is not an excellent solution for them? Like I always want to give time on my writings and to my community. Now I can make an equal contribution by following Flag trail to remove the abuse.
What you've done so far is remarkable, I believe in the future you will do even more. And the most amazing thing on you is Honesty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13