My Idea For Utopian - Background,Menu,Album,Reply,LogosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

utopian suggestion 1 home.jpg

Hello steemian
I previously read a post from @elear about utopian with the title Utopian: NOW Pays Moderators in STEEM Power! Profit By Assuring Quality, and I just found out about Utopian and tried to login. it turns out I see a nice and elegant website, many features I like and I also want to contribute to give the idea of ​​utopian features to be more interesting for steemian.

I have some ideas about menu, background, latest reply, album, logo
so there are 4 points I will discuss in this post

Points number 1 and 2 ( Background And Menu )

1.Features Change Background

On writing change background there will be a column that we can click to change the background color.
Why I suggest this, because everyone must have different tastes, with the feature it will make users more comfortable and can change whatever color they like in accordance with their mood.
feature replacing the background in my opinion would be much preferred by utopian users.

2.Menu Feature

I do not understand about the html code or how to change the website, but I only understand in terms of design, so for the feature menu I suggest to create a menu that can be closed and opened, when we click the menu will come out and slide down and will appear.

My profile
Contributions
Review
Wallet
Sponsors
Moderators

utopian suggestion 1.jpg

The next points number 3 and 4 ( Album And Latest Reply )

3.Album Features

I suggest we can upload photos that we want, like our own photos or can also connect with our instagram. but I suggest the album feature is a collection of photos we upload to signify our identity and also to make utopian more interesting. album feature column is below profile and support column, see picture below

4.Latest Reply

Latest reply is made in the username column that we have not follow, I think for the follow feature it is enough in the hompage, so for my profile page suggest features that show the latest replies in our post, so we will quickly know and reply to comments of others .

Clear the who to follow column and enter the column for the latest reply

2017-10-21 15_30_53-Arie.jpg

utopian suggestion 2.jpg

Special Idea
I created a special logo to display in utopian hompage
located at the top left . file logo PNG
utopian logo home.png

utopian home.jpg


Author : @arie.steem



Open Source Contribution posted via https://utopian.io

Sort:  

Pue binatang lom nyan?

sama seperti busy.org juga pak, platform pengganti jika steemit down

Terima kasih atas cara-caranya di utopian-io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88