Suggestion for quick snap shot on steemdb.com

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I just check my account with www.steemdb.com and notice most of my details are not as the are in my steemit account. I was really worried till I noticed the website indicated that the last snapshot on my account was four (4) days ago. See screen shot below Screenshot (644).png
From the Image above you can clearly see that my wallet details were wrong compared to that of www.steemd.com(see Image below) but the system could keep track of other activities created out recently on the account like my upvotes and comment.
Screenshot (645).png

My suggestion.

The developers of this great work should Improve the rate at which this "snapshots" would be taken so as to keep up with accurate and legit information concerning one's account. I believe this will go a long way building a better steemit community.

I hope this post gets to the right persons who will effect this change.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing through utopian. Your contribution can not be approved yet as it contains some irrelevant text which you need to change or remove. The following text is considered irrelevant.
"Note: This is just one man's Idea I may be wrong somewhere. Please correct me where you fell am wrong."
Please kindly edit your contribution to reapply for approval. Thank you.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@knowledges please I made a tutorial for steem hater (www.davidkevork.me).
What is the correct repository so I can reapply for approval please.

Thanks for helping out.

Hey @arcjen02 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06