Translation CS Unplugged into Russian [1150 word], I am a proofreader of the project

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

####Project Details
Ils vont probablement demander que faire lorsque l'on compare les cartes identiques - demandez-leur ce qu'ils pensent, et ils sont susceptibles de réaliser que cela ne fera aucune différence (si 3 et 3, alors il ne est pas question que l'un va à gauche et qui va à droite!)
Leur demander de prédire qui va arriver à la fin du réseau (ils peuvent se rendre compte que les valeurs identiques finira adjacentes).

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I translate in Russian

Number Of Words

I've translate 1150 word
cs.png

r.png

Proofread Words

I am one of the proofreader of this project
pro.png

Previous translation on the same project

Number of words translated on the project before this report: 1150 Word



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. However, please, translate project details to english!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @amp8 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83