Democratic Missouri Senator: “I Hope Trump Is Assassinated!”

in #usa7 years ago

 

  • Democratic Missouri Senator: “I Hope Trump Is Assassinated!”
    by Tyler Durdenhttp://www.zerohedge.com/
    A Missouri state senator, Maria Chappelle-Nadal (D-University City), has landed herself in a bit of hot water with with the U.S. Secret Service today after posting, then deleting, a comment on Facebook which read, “I hope Trump is assassinated!”

    Unfortunately, as Chappelle-Nadal should have learned at this point in her life, the internet never forgets and the St. Louis Post-Dispatch managed to get their hands on the post: (top of post)

    Asked about the comment, Chappelle-Nadal later told the Post-Dispatch that she was just “frustrated” and didn’t really mean it. “I didn’t mean what I put up. Absolutely not. I was very frustrated.  Things have got to change.”

    read more.

https://socioecohistory.wordpress.com/2017/08/19/democratic-missouri-senator-i-hope-trump-is-assassinated/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86