You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does a Village Become a City?

in #urbanism7 years ago (edited)

As someone from India, I loved reading this post!

Quite a lot of planning there.

Thank you!

My uncle and aunt live in Raipur. They are always complaining about the heat and were planning to relocate. I will spread the Naya Raipur news to them and see what they think. :)

Sort:  

Awesome. That means a lot, thank you! I'm very curious to hear what your family thinks of this "New" Raipur. I'm sure there is both excitement and some anxiety over it. Definitely keep me posted!

Yep! My uncle always likes to learn more about development of Raipur. Even surprised he didn't talk about it.

Shall keep you posted. And thank you for sharing. Wish he could read English... definitely would have shared right away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91