My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST hosted by @flamingirl, Day2 - "We are looking for virgin girls!"😀

in #urban-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST hosted by @flamingirl"

zaoekqa6bt.jpg
Click on image to view full screen!
I have to admit I'm a little confused about urban photography. Is urban photography a subcategory of street photography? Do I have to put an equal sign between the street photo and the urban photo or are they totally different? I asked myself these questions while I was looking for a photo for the second day of the 7th STEEMIT B & W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl. Why did I ask myself such questions? Well because of my spirit of competition! Usually, when I take part in a competition I want to participate with the best photos that have the chance to be noticed. Now I dont't know what to choose!! So, as required by rule 8 of the contest presentation post, today I just want to have fun! I'll randomly choose a funny picture I took on historycal center of the town ( my choise, not good one, for yesterday). Those who do not know the Romanian language are wondering of course what it writes on the boys' papers. Well, these boys are looking for virgin girls !!!
Boys in Romania have a black humor sense!!

The proof that this is my photo are exif inf.
h5ljhc39xh.jpg
Click on image for a better view!
You can see my name there! If proof is not enough ... what can I say! It means I'm not lucky!
Thank you for stopping by and for your support!

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github

steemit-border

Sort:  

I like your post
help me as a newcomer in steemit.
by. @dewa123

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ileana56
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-b-and-w-urban-photography-contest-hosted-by-flamingirl-day2-we-are-looking-for-virgin-girls-1c1e9571171cbest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87