New Updates on 1 SBD for 3.00 UpVote

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

win win.jpg

I've been experimenting with the voting power in terms of usage.

Thus far - The strategies have included something in the range of from 100% full power...at a percentage vote...and then working myself down to 80% power. I've also been testing mixing it up....where i use maybe only 15% and come back later once the 15% has recharged....also 10 ish %...still considering. Maybe a worth while structure to test going from 100% voting power, all the way down to 0% charge% and then Start using small amounts while building up the order book until the next power down from 100% to 0% in terms of Votings Usage to the Maximus in terms of fellow steemian's support.

I'm about 90% charged at the moment.

For the good of Experimentation - Let's wait till i power up the Vote to 100% - and I will toss in another bitcoin or so worth of steem power...and we'll see how much votes I process from a 'Votings Usage to the Maximus in terms of fellow steemian's support'

steem voting power present is 89.1 % i'm going to purchase some steem and we'll charge it to 100%

About 50 Smart Contracts in the Cue

Just noticed i sent @krisi to mistaken account ...typo slip - sent to @krissi by mistake.

Will send out another SBD to @krisi for my mistake.

@krisi sent a post that was 6 days old at time of sending for upvote...didn't get to it within 24 hours later...it was 7 days old...and couldn't upvote it. Felt bad, because i just posted the update on old posts and the voting time frame of 48 hours for an upvote or would refund. Otherwise if you sent a post that was 6 days old...it was a "Gamble" as, if it times out before i get to it...thank you for the bonus support :)

Sort:  

Hello @worldclassplayer, I have send you 3 SBD for 3 upvotes, I dont receive anything..
Send me the money back! Thank you!

yes - power has been building back up...will be sending out a lot of upvotes a little later today. if your post is not upvoted you will be refunded.

You know what - since you are asking for funds back - will send you your 3sbd right now

cheers

Thank you for that! :)
Let me know when you are ready for upvoting.

This is an exciting prospect... if I sent SBD now would you wait until you are powered up to 100, or upvote right away at 90? @ironshield

Hey @ironshield

If You Send me an SBD in the next hour I will upvote it right away - otherwise it's at the back of the cue.

Reason Being Why I will upvote right now...and then not if you don't get it in right away...is that it may be unclear to others....and so I want it to BE Heard CLEAR :

@worldclassplayer is charging up voting power to 100% Full and buying another bitcoin or 2 worth of STEEM POWER and is then gonna run through the whole cue - untill it's at 0%...if I even need to go that low....Haven't gone below 80% since i started this experiment.

I see collecting Data as a Major Key Here in creating the Best WIN/WIN STeemian Relationships.

STEEM ON

Thanks @worldclassplayer . Win/win is what everyone wants. Steem on! @ironshield

This is an incredible service you're providing. Win/win all the way. With 50 in the cue looks like business is starting to pick up. More members need to know about this. I'll re-steem every one of these posts brother. Keep up the great work!! :)

I think it's cool you trying to kinda get the right feel for it...

AND PEOPLE! GET YOUR FACTS STR8 BEFORE SENDING A POST!

YOU WILL GET THE SAME VOTE THE FIRST OR THE LAST DAYS, RIGHT?

IF YOUR STOMAC HURTS WHEN YOU SEE A POST GO DOWN A FEW cents or maybe a whole 1SBD, find your "comfort zone" and perfect timing to lose as little as possible. BE SAFE AND @worldclassplayer gots your back!

Btw i did resteem this to return the favor, and will resteem it in the future!

LETS GET THIS THING ROLLIN ROLLIN ROLLIN :)

Well i hope you dont get wrong again because i see you type @krisi but im @krisii :)))

@krisii :))) Finally got it right!

Keep STEEM'N

Thanks for all of your hard work in support of this service. I commend you sir.

You will find your tactics in near future. And win-win situations are all we need. I will use it for sure. Am resteeming this post....

Yeah, Keep testing until you find what you looking for. I have been doing the same thing too.

so, @worldclassplayer if I send you 1 SBD then will you upvote? I just heard about this from @kid4life and it sounds great! Thanks!

Congratulations @worldclassplayer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86