Sort:  

You and me both hope it improves! Until then I'll just have to use my own SBD and have a much lower vote worth. In the future when the price improves again (Predicting around May-June) I can get delegated SP again to have a higher vote worth.

Thanks for your support.

It is a pleasure to use services that are really worthwhile, like yours. and thanks for the prediction notice, I am more optimistic, I hope that now in April the price will improve. When I have a certain amount of sp I will support you, you have my word.

Thank you for your kind words. I do hope for earlier but being realistic I don't think we'll see alt season til May-June, only time will tell what happens though!
I'm speaking with my developer to see if we can get some sort of automated payout setup for delegations, and that way I can accept delegations from people like quite a few other bots do nowadays.

Hi @upvotewhale may I ask something?
ahm the minimum sbd/steem will be sent to you is 0.005-0.20 ? and I can receive an upvote from you? is that right or correct me if im wrong :D

Hello alfheim,
Minimum send is 0.005 SBD/STEEM
Maximum send is 0.20 SBD/STEEM

Simply send between 0.005-0.20 SBD/STEEM with a link to the post you want upvoted in the memo and it will be upvoted within 30 seconds or you will receive a refund.
If you do receive a refund, you can check the transfer and read the memo for the reasoning for why you were getting a refund.

If you do not receive a refund or an upvote within 30 seconds, something went wrong and you need to send me a message so that I can manually refund you.

Thank you for your interest.

Thank you @upvotewhale that would be nice :D

If I send a link from my post, and send to you the minimum sbd/steem you will upvote it for 7 days?
or less than that? sorry for getting so many questions :) hope you understand me :)

I'm not 100% sure I understand the question, if you mean what is the maximum post age, I will only upvote posts up to 5 days old.
If a post is over 5 days, you will receive a refund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70