Subscribe to my YouTube channel to get a $0.02 upvote

in #upvote5 years ago (edited)

I'm starting my efforts to link my income with steemit. I need to get 1k subscribers - I want another 7 from this post.


Linking plan

  • My goal is combining steemit and non-steemit activity.
  • When I achieve this, I will invest 25% of my non-blockchain income into STEEM / SP.
  • This means helping me also helps you and the whole blockchain.

My YT channel: https://www.youtube.com/joysgamesbr
Subscribe, screenshot it and paste on the comments below. I'll upvote you.
Future content in the channel won't use any language so everyone will be able to enjoy it.

You don't have to upvote this post if you don't want to!
But it would help me achieve my goal sooner and I will be thankful.

I can only afford 7 upvotes for this post. If you miss out, you'll have another chance later.

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Joys! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

You got a 36.24% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @felipejoys!

You got a 23.04% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @felipejoys!

You got a 35.29% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @felipejoys! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 56.12% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @felipejoys!

You got a 5.54% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from thanks to: @felipejoys.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 30.56% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @felipejoys!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

You got a 1.31% upvote from @booster courtesy of @felipejoys!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84