You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship VS Upvotes (To whom it may concern)

in #upvote6 years ago

my friend @curatorcat, thank you to stop by on my blog. thank you for reading my article, on my article I mentioned 3 questions.

I see many people, like you, are sad about your results. And that makes me sad, as well. I have no good answers, but I plan to participate here, and perhaps create a small circle.

Actually I wrote this article to address any one who ever had the "statement" of unsatisfying of result, definitely not me my friend. you might have missed the 3 questions above.
Me myself really happy to have what I have had so far. Friendship is more more important for me. i am happy when I see friend like you come and joint this discussion, since I dont play a lots on discord (still learning how).
If you want to make a better steemit world then lets do it together. next time you come to my blog, please leave your comment I wish we could have some mutual friend as well.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47