💲[Upvote Challenge #28] Challenge 1 SBD. Upvote to JOIN 💸

in #upvote-challenge7 years ago (edited)

closed.png


[Upvote Challenge #28] Challenge 1 SBD.

How to Join

Just upvote this post.
Optionally follow me @jane-doe

Rules

Use the upvote list to select winner through RANDOM.ORG or etc.
Winner is one.
Your voting weight are heavy, the more chances you win.
I'll send to SBD before next posting.
The next posting is between 12 and 36 hours. Randomly

It starts with 1 SBD now, but it's getting bigger according to the rewards.
I wish this challenge increases. 1➪2➪5➪10 and more.


Extra Challenge

Leave a reply this post.
I'll upvote randomly.


Follow me and Upvote.
Thank you Steemian.


Sort:  

nice idea followed you

Upvoted...now to win that SBD!

Here we go!

try again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70