You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover a Beautiful Recipe Post Format in Upvotable 29!

in #upvotable7 years ago (edited)

It's a coincidence, but I just posted a recipe on how to make Ancient Orange Mead. I didn't post it thinking it would be that popular either. The topic came up in a reply with @lily-da-vine.

Posting recipes on Steemit makes sense. It's a great way to share specific and valuable knowledge. Someone could search the Internet for a mead recipe, but they wouldn't be able to get the full story as they can here.

Then we can discuss the recipe further in the replies!

Sort:  

And that just got you followed @finnian....I love mead!!!!!

Thanks! I'm working on a Dansk "Viking Blod" duplicate recipe now. If it works out, I'll share it. The "blod" is red from hibiscus flowers in the mead. It is my favorite mead flavor so far too!

Oooooh @finnian that sounds amazing!!! Please do share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86