What is An election Scene?Everyone You need to know.

in #upvotable7 years ago

In My Past posts I told you about many things that what my options say.Today I am going to share you a short description about Election Scene so Let's start.
First of all I would like to introduce you that

What is An Election Scene?
image
India is a democratic Country and its government is run by the elected representatives of the people. So elections are held after every five years.Last time,elections were held in my city for the 14th Loksabha.I have a clear picture of the election in my mind even today.
Candidates and convassing
There were many parties in the election field.The main parties were The Congress,The B.J.P, The B.S.P and The S.P. There was a great convassing for ten days before The election.Loudspeakers,Cars and zeeps were used for the convassing. Every candidates visited almost every village and Town.They also went on foot from door to door.Pamphlets were distributed and posted on the walls.Big promises were made.
The Election Scene
On the polling day the election was very exciting.I was also a voter.Our polling station was Municipality, Pooling started at 7a.m. There was a great rush.The voting were placed behind the curtain.
The Pooling Booth
The polling officers were very alert.When anyone went inside to caste his/her vote,the polling officer checked their name in the list and an indelible ink was put on their finger to prevent them from voting again.I went near the voting machine and pressed​ the button of my choice.The voting continued till five in the evening then the voting machines were sealed.
As a conclusion we can say that it is moral duty to use our voting power but we should elected only worthy candidate.
As Be Sure To Check My Last Article By Clicking The Link Below:
https://steemit.com/art/@coolbuddy/creativity-that-create-anything-sketch-collection-1-2017816t174428362z
Instagram: @koshal_saxwna_rk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89