Enjoying Concert and watching scenario photography at Sylhet

in #upmewhale4 years ago

Hey whats up?
Hope you are okay
And also i am so fine.

Some emotions always bright your mind and also some bright photography colour your eyes with heart.if you need refreshment you should capture gorgeous scenary for your self style.its always bearing happy and glad.

Today's bright day. I am Going to share my capturibg bright photography for my beloved friends. So lets go i am going to share with this bright and colourful photography.

Lets i going to share with you my experting and capturing photography uncovered with you.

life is beautiful when you Feel your life meaning. One proverb have expressing man face.
Life is not bed of Roses.
If you set your life goal you should success your goal one day.

Hope friends you are join with us
Thanks
Best regards
@ahmanik47

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVc9y4BxwA1L4gDrDRYhZ1sCfsze8KMENZx1aX5qXxG8ZH6NmEH9Kh9GzDZEe (1).png

Are you using Esteem app and install @esteemapp?

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixD2KquKnL3woGxqgTfJU8uq9WaY5vg94ViWAFDqz2yRBg6vaEqG5oPnvV2eT8.jpeg

If you are not yet join with us please install now esteemapp and enjoying with us. I hope its a best platform to established in steemit to you. I a so glad to using it. Cause you can get lots of experience with lots reward from this platform. Hope enjoy with us.this @esteemapp going by @good-karma

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVc9y4BxwA1L4gDrDRYhZ1sCfsze8KMENZx1aX5qXxG8ZH6NmEH9Kh9GzDZEe (1).png

Let's give it a try.

Join eSteem Discord & Join eSteem Telegram

This my #originalcontent thanks for @ocd@ocdb and @curangel for always support the original content) Read my word and Enjoy my shot. After this I will share my post on my twitter here @ahmanikdu47 please let #steemonboarding like @anomadsoul recomendation.

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVc9vBmdCbsRnW3w6NJQNU9uuNfR3bcvCd7FaRFkenfomikZTy7G6D8jd5sa6.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85