Love these monster SF standard rewards!

in #upland11 months ago

image.png

For a little while now I've been laser focused on building out my Santa Clara web that I almost forgot that I already had a badass treasure hunting web built in San Francisco too. Since the two cities are only a 10 minute train ride in the game, there's really no reason I can jump back and forth and hunt in each city on different days. The quantity of hunts you can do in Santa Clara is better with the hope of pulling spark, but when the spark isn't dropping, having SF at your disposal to pull in rewards like these only helps build growth even faster.

The combination of San Francisco and Santa Clara I still feel is the best city combo in the entire game. I'm not really sinking money in to many other places any more but rather building these two out as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25