Coming Up On 28 Mil Net Worth and Pushing Toward 400K Monthly Earnings

in #upland11 months ago

image.png

For a while now I have been shifting my strategy in terms of the properties that I own, the cities that I'm in and my plans for treasure hunting and trying to obtain more visitor fees.

In doing so I've had to go through some growing pains and take some selling losses on several occasions but to counter act that I either invested more USD to obtain things I need or continued to roll all of my earnings into other properties.

I still have a fair amount of re-positioning to do left but once I'm in a good place and all of my investments are where I want them to be then I'll be able to start focusing my efforts more on growth and doing what I need to, to try to push these numbers up over the next set of thresholds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83