UPVOTE CROWDFUND-FREE LAN/WIFI NETWORK FOR STEEMIANS

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-18 at 11.01.39 AM.jpeg

This project is based on providing free WIFI or LAN for steemit community Enugu Nigeria.
From my office at Enugu Nigeria I @theheralds has trained over 100 active steemians. I later found out that data subscription is there problem, currently I invite some of them to join me at my office to make use of my LAN network.
latest footer.jpg
The image above shows the router I use and the image below shows different image of different section of training I conducted. Currently my equipment got burnt and we are finding it difficult to make use of the network because higher data cost in Nigeria. I hereby solicit for help to help me replace the equipment.

DQmZn5EU8MfiQcGGj87WZxZuxES5fczvP8DTUnc1rgmy4BW_1680x8400.jpg

IMG_20171214_144454.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-20 at 12.18.06 PM.jpeg

Goal
My goal is to provide free WIFI/LAN for fellow steemian to spur them to continue in this platform. Data subscription in Nigeria is at exorbitant rate.

Fund Goal: $500
Funds Raised: $ 20

Once I receive the fund and purchase the equipment I will upload photos for proof of purchase and the installation processes.

Feel free to use the comment section below to link to your own #upfundme projects and goals. Projects using #upfundme for crowdfunding purposes will receive an upvote and resteem from @upfundme, and possibly an upvote from @taskmanager.

latest footer.jpg

theheralds.gif

FOLLOW @steemsoccer1
JOIN STEEMSOCCER1 DISCORD CLICK

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 8.06.32 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

Thank you for your support.
#steemsoccer1

Keep up regular updates on your #upfundme goal and I'll support it, it won't take too long before you have enough. I advise storing the gathered funds in STEEM until it comes time to sell it for your equipment

Thank you so much.
#steemsoccer1

I hope you reach your goal. What you are doing is amazing, every little bit helps. You got my upvote. Every little bit helps.

Thank you for your support.
#steemsoccer1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67