@upfundme : Please Help Me Build A Yarn Shop (Day 26)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi everyone it's been an amazing journey to join @upfundme. Four days to go to hit my goal and I am still hoping I can make it.

IMG_6107.PNG

Currently I roughly have 4.5 SBD earned since Day 1 and I still need 45.5 SBD to achieve my goal in buildings a yarn shop.

Sometimes I get sad to see that I am not able to achieve atleast half of my goal but The happiness is greater as I see how many people have visited my post and give their time and effort to upvote. For me my journey in @upfundme helped me realize that there are lots of people who are willing to help despite they don't know you in person.

Thank you so much @upfundme and to those people who upvoted my posts since day one.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2415.PNG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

This Post Has Been Selected To Receive Free UpFundMe Support By The #upfundme Chief Curator @madstacks.

(You can upvote this comment to help keep UpFundMe General Support free for people crowdfunding on steemit.)


Optionally you can upgrade to UpFundMe Premium for as little as 1 STEEM / Month.






UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!





Everyone seeking crowdfunding is encouraged to use every crowdfunding tool STEEM has to offer including fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and of course #upfundme via steemit/busy.


Important! - please read the #upfundme rules here, we will only support crowdfunds with a clearly defined goal in STEEM or local currency. Use these links to find the value of your saved SBD or STEEM.


tm

This project is partially funded by the @t50 promotional bidbot, and the TASKMANAGER bitshares token.

I am Madstacks - official curator of @upfundme, I am giving this fund extra support.

You can use @madstacks Tutorial to get more Bitcoin for your Steem - HERE

Buy/Sell Bitcoin - Coinbase
Trade Crypto, & Buy/Sell Steem - Binance
Get Coins before they hit the biggesst Exchanges - Kucoin

Together We are Stronger!

blue-colours-galaxy-pink-Favim.com-1799653.jpg

just a little more help

keep going sis... 4 days more...

You got a 33.90% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @taskmanager!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73