UpFundme Day 3: Passion begets Passion

in #upfundme6 years ago

Greetings steemies!

I hope you are having a fine day today as I did. This is my second shot on #upfundme. The first one was used to fund my Mother's eye surgery last May and June and it was successful thanks to this community. Now, I'd like to try my luck again starting a new fund raising.

sony a6000 w%2F16-50mm lens (1).jpg
This photo collage was made via canva while the pictures inside where downloaded via kimstore. Basically, this photo describes my next project.

Passion is energy.
Feel the power that comes from focusing on what excites you. - Oprah Winfrey

I love wandering around and it started from 8 years ago. I was amazed with nature trips, landscapes, the different cultures, churches, beaches to underwater views. From then on, I began my love of photography. It is one of my biggest dreams, to have a decent camera to show the world how beautiful the things around us are. I use to have a digicam before but unfortunately it is not with me anymore. Photography isn't about how you point and shoot the camera, but it is about how you see what's infront of you that makes the pictures meaningful. I actually have written my plead before and you can read it here To Infinity and Beyond: First step in Achieving my Goal.

My Goal

So here I am knocking again on your kind hearts to make one of my dreams possible, to have a new camera. Whenever I travel I just borrow the camera of my friend or use my phone. In weeks time I will be celebrating my birthday and your help to achieve my goals is pretty appreciated. But I really don't expect to achieve this goal on the next month which is my birth month so I'll be running it just in time for Christmas then. :)

Target Amount:
Php 28,800.00 / $ 533
In SBD - 531 / Steem - 626 *(As of Sept. 23, 2018 rates)*

Target Duration:
3 months (Sept-Dec)

Week 1
Earnings from of Sept. 22 - 0.11 SBD, 0.12 SP
Earnings from of Sept. 25 - 0.14 SBD, 0.15 SP

I look forward to take more photos and share it to everyone! By the way, here is another photo I edited on canva.com which showcases my outdoor adventures!

Katungkulan Beach.jpg

Thanks for reading and dropping by! If I can achieve my goal, I can refuel my passion thru photography and share positivity and good vibes to everyone especially in this community! :)

Love lots,
Shine (beany-inhinyero)

60B6C6D6-6821-404B-847F-6992973FCFE5.jpeg

This post was made from https://ulogs.org


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05