Day one of YouAreHOPE on fundition Thank you to our first backers

in #upfundition6 years ago


Hello generous backers and project visitors!

I just want to take a moment to thank you all for checking out our project and to those of you who have already registered your support with the gift of your hearts, let me be first to thank you very, very much!

I will also admit that we are new to the fundition platform, but like it very much. I've been in close contact with the lead developer, @highpoint and working with him to resolve some bugs and to make some feature requests, as I use the system to operate this fund raising campaign. He has been super responsive, so I'd like to give a massive shoutout to him for his hard work. I've been awake for about 24 hours, and he's been here every time I send him a direct message, so clearly he sleeps as rarely as I do! I respect that a lot, it shows his passion for quality and concern for the users of this system here! Thanks man!

I am also being prompted to make project updates when I log into the system but I am still learning my way around, and I am not sure what making this update will do, in terms of notifications or posts on the chain. I apologize in advance if this ends up coming out in some kind of way that causes anyone any grief, such as appearing to be a "poop post" or causing notifications that may or may not be perceived as some kind of spam by backers. I sincerely doubt it will, but I do concern myself with our organizations integrity and outward appearances in terms of on-chain behavior, so I am throwing this disclaimer in, just in case...

As soon as I hit submit, I suppose I will learn what happens next with this update! :D

Have a gratitude filled day everyone, and thanks again for supporting YouAreHOPE with your generous and loving hearts!

Yours in Service,
@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE
Steem Witness

Join YAH on Discord!

Sort:  

@sircork very glad to read the efforts of @highpoint with you ,hope you succeed in your project this is nice to do these type of projects.

Happy to see the work you are doing may god success you in your project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70