@upfundme: Please Help Me Build A Yarn Shop (End of 30 days posting)

in #updfundme6 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is the last day I will be posting a short blog for my yarn shop project @upfundme.

I may not gain the target amount, I am still grateful for what I've got and what I've learned during the 30 days posting.

With the amount of 4.5 SBD that I gained, I will be able to pay my friend who lend me a small amount to be able to buy balls of yarns.

Here are some of the projects I made so far:

Flip Flops keychain

IMG_6636.JPG

Flower earrings

IMG_6273.JPG

Hairclips

IMG_6638.JPG

I am hoping that someone would buy the things I made once posted in my online shop so that little by little I can build my dream yarn shop.

Thank you so much @upfundme and all the people behind this idea of helping others even in the smallest possible way.

May you continue to help others build their dreams.

Love,
Loraine

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_6298.JPG

Sort:  

They are pretty

Love the flower earrings. <3

Someday sis matutupad mo din ang dream mo na magka yarn shop.

So pretty need a pair

Do you want to have some @suzprice?

They are so cute, sis. Why not, try to sell it here? Maybe someone will have a chance to buy some stocks from you. Just try sis. There is no harm in trying. You should not give up on your dreams just because you did not reach your goal here. Make it a big challenge for you. You got the talent on this, sis, don't waste it for nothing. As I've said, at least you tried.

Thanks for the motovation sis @ladyjah. If not because of @steemitdiversify family I may have quit many times. But because you guys have treated me as a family I have felt that I am not alone in this platform.

Love the clips theyre so cute :) Yes try selling it here sis or you can extend your upfundme fund raising.

Thanks sis. Yes I will try to sell them since they are just so affordable at 35 php each. Is it possible to extend my upfundme project unti I gain the target amount I needed for the shop?

Yep as you will be the one to set your goals😊👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70