Update on the ending of the story... My pet Furbs

in #update6 years ago

giphy-1.gif

Here is the ending, I went ahead and put it on the same post since it is a contest.
The post was finished in the allotted time thanks to you guys commenting.

Just scroll to the bottom of the post with the story and read the ending.

Thank you to everyone who selected an ending and commented. You guys make this fun.

It was close, there were 4 Steemians who selected “B” and 6 who selected “C”; some were confused on what I was doing and the funniest one was @steveconnor who selected “A”. Lol

This was great fun, I want you guys to know to go to the original post to read the ending, I only had minutes to meet the deadline.

Make a difference in the blockchain, write a story.

Upvote, comment, follow

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

I read the ending mam... it's kinda different from the A,B,C options right?

Well, it is different you are right in that I wrote it into a story instead of just writing what was in the option. In other words, I elaborated on it. Hope this makes sense to you. Thank you for commenting and also reading my story. :)

you are always welcome mam... love to read your stories. ☺

Wow! Great and amazing post.
I really appreciate your work my dear friend.🤗 💙

Thanks @rebeccabe for sharing this post with us.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

'becca'Beeeee! How are you! Man you are gonna love love love this one - I promise! https://steemit.com/photography/@lanceman/off-to-bahamas-bon-jovi-pt-i-of-iii Talk to ya in TEN daze! WAHOOOO!!!

Hello @rebeccabe I love your stories. you really make a difference in Steemit, continue to delight us with your creativity, I liked all the finals

he he he he I smile read @rebeccabe post, and feel have challenge if i comment here, thanks @rabeccabe

feel happy, no worries

he he he he, thanks

A unique post that is rarely found, and I really enjoy the story from you, hopefully for the future you always be a successful person

I love the ending Rebecca!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76