Just a short update

in #update5 years ago

So, I'm gonna publish this short update instead of a full article today, for a few reasons.

First, I'm extremely tired. I didn't sleep well last night, and I woke up really early today.

Second, I'm sick... kinda. My breathing is a little weird, I kinda feel like coughing but not really, so yeah, I'm probably catching a cold or something.

Third, tomorrow I may have something to do that may take all my day, or even all my week, so I'm not sure how much I'm gonna be able to post.

After some things will be solved, like me getting more rest, maybe getting better with my health and solving other problems, I'm gonna either come back to publishing like before, or change my schedule a little.

We'll see!

For now, I'm just gonna leave this short update here, so you know why my publishing schedule may be all over the place this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19